And the Oscar Goes To…

19 Feb

With award season is full blossom right now, and the Oscar’s just a few days away, I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect Oscar party decor. I love any excuse to host a party, especially when it entails glam, cocktails and celebrities.

oscars

While on an Etsy binge, I found these Oscar inspired invitations from Girl In Gear Studio. A party isn’t official unless there’s invitations, am I right? We’re big on invitations over here.

oscar-party-ideas-21A-580x386

I also found this printable ballot sheet from Catch My Party. Now that’s a party!

Maybe it’s wishful thinking (perhaps it’s because I love Bradly Cooper), but I say Silver Linings Playbook sweeps the house. Thoughts?

xo, frillyfab

Leave a Reply

